• Careers

  • News

  • Connect with Us

  • Careers

  • News

  • Connect with Us

  • Useful Links

  • Change Region

  • Privacy Policy

  • Terms of Use

Our Science

                                                                                                                                               

  
  

Research and Development

Research and Development

Pfizer works to discover and develop innovative, safe, and effective ways to prevent or treat some of the world's most challenging diseases. We are committed to invest and partner with industry and academia to find new cures to various diseases.

We are committed to the safety of patients who take part in our trials, uphold the highest ethical standards in all of our research initiatives and to build the world's premier biopharmaceutical R&D organization. Together, our aspirations are to deliver unparalleled innovation, the best internal and external science, and industry leading productivity within a vibrant, diverse culture.

Pfizer now has broader and deeper disease area knowledge in our Research Units, increased modality and technology capabilities in our Biotechnology Units, and a new approach that harnesses our combined strengths to find the newest, most innovative and valuable medical solutions. Pfizer possesses the scale, portfolio, talent and capabilities that we believe will unlock new levels of productivity. Drug discovery requires both disease area and technology expertise. Our new model has the breadth and depth of Research Units and Biotechnology Units across R&D that frees us to realize the power and possibilities of these combinations to deliver high impact medicines for patients.

For further information of our research projects, please visit:
www.pfizer.com/research

  • Research and Development

  • Medicines Development

  • Quality Medicine

  • Quality Management

  
Your HealthPatient Centered HealthcarePatient AccessDrug Handling TipsConsultation TipsOur PurposeHistoryBreakthroughs that change patients' lives
Culture
Pfizer Hong KongAwards
OUR ProductsFocus AreasMedicine SafetyProduct ListingProduct Verificationour scienceResearch and DevelopmentMedicines DevelopmentQuality MedicineQuality Managementour communityPatient CenteredGlobal Health FellowEnvironmental CareCommunity Team

• 加入輝瑞

  • 新聞中心

  • 聯絡我們

  • 加入輝瑞

  • 新聞中心

  • 聯絡我們

  • 相關連結

  • 變更國家或地區

  • 私隱政策

  • 使用條款

藥物研發

                                                                                                  

  
  

研究與開發

Research and Development

輝瑞一直致力於研究及開發創新、安全及有效的方法治療或預防世界上各種不同疾病。我們積極投放資源於研究及開發方面,並與醫學及學術機構建立合作關係。

我們承諾確保臨床研究參加者的安全,在各方面堅持遵守最高的道德標準,並以建立世界首屈一指的醫藥科研團隊為目標。為實踐目標,輝瑞決心透過建立活力多元的文化為社會帶來更多創新意念,最高的科學水平及領先的生產效率。

目前,輝瑞研發部門擁有了更加廣泛和深入的疾病領域知識;生物技術部門擁有了更多的製藥技術和更強的技術能力;輝瑞公司將運用綜合優勢,尋找最新、最具創意和最有有價值的醫療方案。輝瑞所擁有的規模、產品組合、人才和能力使我們達致更高的運作效率。藥物的研發既需要疾病研究領域的專家也需要生物技術領域的頂尖人才。輝瑞新型的研發模式在研究部門和生物技術部門所具有的廣度和深度,使我們充分認識到這種組合有能力和潛力為病人提供更具療效的藥物。

如想知道更多關於我們的科研計劃,請瀏覽:​​​​​​​
www.pfizer.com/research

  • 研究與開發

  • 藥物研究

  • 優質藥物

  • 優質管理

  
病人健康病人為本醫療病人支援藥物教室覆診錦囊關於輝瑞發展概況持續創新為病患的生命帶來改變企業文化輝瑞香港獎項產品資訊核心領域藥物安全產品資訊搜尋產品驗証藥物研發研究與開發藥物研究優質藥物優質管理關懷社會病人為本輝瑞全球健康夥伴愛護環境輝瑞義人幫